Encouragement for You Who Read

Friends,

I’m encouraged by how many folks have been stopping by and reading the blog. Anyhow, this is a short post to encourage you who read to also post a reply. Most of the time, I respond to replies, sometimes not. Either way, you are encouraged to interract with the posts I make and let me know what you think.

I think it is fair to say that I don’t agree with evolutionists, atheists, homosexuals, or liberal theologians, but this doesn’t mean I don’t enjoy a good spirited argument every now and again. So I especially encourage folks holding to those positions to reply. Just be warned: I believe the Bible is Truth, so be prepared to defend your position if you don’t think the Bible is Truth. Please feel free to leave your thoughts anytime you like, whether for or against, and let’s continue the conversation.

I’ll be posting again later on this afternoon after some sermon and lesson writing for this weekend.

jerry

PS–One more thought. If you are a Christian who holds to evolution, atheism, liberal theolgy, or homosexuality, I really encourage you to reply. I really want to talk with you!

    Leave a Reply

