Friends,

Later this week (Tuesday or Wednesday) I will be posting short, non-technical reviews of the following books:

  • Celebration of Discipline by Richard Foster.
  • The Great Omission by Dallas Willard.

I will also be posting the latest installment of Towards a Theology of Suffering. This latest sermon covers Matthew 10-13. If any of you would like an audio version of the sermon on CD please drop me a line. There are no fees, no postage, no nothing. Just let me know which one you want, I’ll make it, and ship it to you.

Thanks for stopping by. I’ll see you around this week.

jerry

    Leave a Reply

