Confession Time

Friends,

If you happen to stop by and you happen to understand blogging, I need a little help. This is a public confession of ignorance. I would like to add to this blog the capability to ‘digg it’ stories and also a particular del.icio.us button and a digg it widget. I’m really having trouble figuring out how to work this stuff. I have read the forums, I have read the instruction, you know, ‘just add this script, it’s as easy as that,’ and I still cannot figure out how to do it. If you are blog savvy and can spare some very simply, step by step instructions as to how to do these things, I’d surely appreciate it.

thanks,

jerry

ps–please avoid directing me to the q & a forums. I need English.

    Leave a Reply

