New Look for Life Under the Blue Sky

butterfly.jpg

Friends,

I hope you like the new look of Life Under the Blue Sky. I worked hard, steadily for about 10 minutes to make it happen. The picture on the header is from a trip we took to Nelson’s Ledges. I’m still working on a couple of things–like how to get del.ic.ious on my widgets–but otherwise I am happy with this new look. It looks clean and bright while the old looked rather dark and dreary. Enjoy the posts. I thoroughly appreciate all of you who visit and reply–even those opposed–as it is a great encouragement to me.

jerry

    Leave a Reply

