Working Hard at Seminary

Friends,

I managed to find a computer in the seminary library that I could use so I have a brief update.

I finished reading Vickers’ book Jesus’ Blood and Righteousness and I shall have something to say about it most likely next week.

I’m studying Doctrine of Grace this semester. Today’s class went from 10-6 and tomorrow is from 8-3:30. Then I have a 4.5 hour drive home. But today’s lecture was well worth the time and money.

Anyhow, I’ll also be posting Day 89 of the 90 Days with Jesus. Thanks for stopping by.

jerry

  1. bumblebee

    I can never be reminded enough of how much Jesus loves me. You would think dying on the cross would be enough and yet it is true that He continues to meet with us through out our day to day living. He really doesn’t want us to forget who He is and how much we mean to Him. Shame on me when I think me or anyone else is insignificant to God. Wow!




Leave a Reply

