New Features to Life Under the Blue Sky

Friends,

I have made a couple of changes to the blog. First, you may notice a meebo interface on the sidebar. If you stop by and I’m online, let’s chat. It could be fun and provide for more meaningful conversation when there are debates about a particular post.

Also, I am in the process of setting up a box.net account. For those of you who stop by more meditations and sermons and other homiletical stuff, I will be uploading sermon manuscripts there instead of here. I’m not sure exactly how it works yet so give me some time.

Finally, I am also in the process of learning how to podcast my Sunday sermons. Once I have all the kinks worked out I will begin posting podcasts for your consumption.

I have asked very specifically that the Lord give me the opportunity to share the work I do in Scripture with others. I want to be a blessing to other preachers and students of Scripture (which means anyone at all interested in learning and growing which should be everyone.) Thanks a lot for your time and your visits. I cannot believe how much this blog has grown in the 14 months I have owned it. Thanks so much for stopping by. I really appreciate all the feedback and conversation: Pro and Con. (And you cons know who you are.)

Thanks again,

jerry

    Leave a Reply

