May Grace be Your Constant Companion

Friends,

I have enjoyed blogging with you this week. Reading your thoughts, sharing mine. I have enjoyed blog hopping. I hope this week I have been able to share even a piece of God’s grace with someone ‘out there.’

Grace is truly amazing. As you prepare for the Lord’s Day worship, I pray you go with God’s grace. May grace be your constant companion each step you take, each syllable you utter, every prayer your pray, every pancake you make, and in every life you come into contact with each day.

Worship well. Love the Lord.

Soli Deo Gloria!

  1. Thank you! And, may the same be returned to you! Reading your posts always give me lots to ponder!
    Blessings!
    Bonnie

  2. Bonnie,

    Thank you. It means a great deal to me that you would say this.

    jerry




Leave a Reply

