Living Under the Blue Sky with Kids in Junior High

Friends,

Next week I will be literally living under the blue sky as I play dean for a group of local junior high students at our local church camp, Blue Rock Christian Camp. That said, I will be on break from LUBS until at least the following Monday. I hope you will keep reading and replying, but I will not be responding. I will be able to continue approving comments via my awesome Blackberry Pearl, but I will not be doing any new posts. Last week was a good week for LUBS and I truly appreciate all who stopped by for a visit and to all who posted replies–even those I disagreed with. In the meantime, I’ll leave you with this youtube video from the late great Rich Mullins. (Please research all links provided before investing in them.)

Have a great week, and I’ll see you or talk to you when I get back!

    Leave a Reply

