2 Bats, 1 Butterfly, and a Camp Sky

Friends,

The last 4 weeks have been crazy. I had to prepare for two camps and then work them both. One I served as a craft leader and helped physically and mentally handicapped children build birdhouses. The second one was church camp. I’ve been very busy and I praise the Lord for that.

Anyhow, here are a few photos I have managed to capture on my Blackberry Pearl. Twice recently, we have had to catch a bat in our house. Below are pictures of my catch. Another picture features a gorgeous butterfly perched proudly on one of our echinacea plants. The third picture is of the beautiful sky that I saw on my way home from Junior High camp last Friday evening.

Thanks for stopping by.

    Leave a Reply

