A Funny Video Featuring Richard “Dick” Dawkins

Friends,

I found this somewhat amusing. Enjoy. I have no idea who produced it or anything. It is just well done and amusing.

HT: Copache (Although, only go here if you have a strong stomach and are interested in the same tired regurgitated Darwinist propaganda and nostalgia.)

jerry

  1. Darwinist?

    …Nostalgia? Propaganda?

    Tired?

    I think you’re a bit off because the only tired propaganda and nostalgia is from the IDeists who claim intelligent design isn’t creationism.

    But thanks for the link back.

    …and dare I say, try to read a bit more. I covered who made it in the sequel post…

  2. Copache,

    Thanks for stopping by. You will find that I am not necessarily a fan of ID from that point of view. I think, contrary to your thought, that they want to be thought of as sincere scientists. On the other hand, I think they are Christians (for the most part) and know that as soon as their Christianity is discovered they are written off as whack-jobs.

    I accept Genesis as history and I make no secret of that here. I accept ID as a fun proposition, but to be sure, ID posits no identity for who or what the ‘intelligence’ is doing the designing. To an extent, ID and ‘creationism’ are at odds.

    jerry




Leave a Reply

