Still Blogging

I stopped by today to see how things were going and found out that this blog still receives quite a bit of activity. There were comments that needed approval and people are still visiting regularly.

Well, I still blog. Life has changed a lot since I blogged here regularly, but I’m still ‘out there’ writing and sharing. If you are interested, you can visit the latest incarnation of my blog: http://specialeducationteacher.typepad.com/my-blog/

I would be happy to have you stop by for a visit.

Jerry

    Leave a Reply

