What My Friend, Jon, the Evolatheist said, pt. 2

Friends, I have posted one thought already about evolution providing us no hope for the future because it establishes in us no purpose in the present. (I’ll say more about this below as I discuss how death is the prevailing experience in this world in general and Darwinism in particular.) Sadly, I think this has done more to ruin… Continue reading What My Friend, Jon, the Evolatheist said, pt. 2

What My Friend Jon, the Evolatheist Said, pt 1

Friends, I have been having a nice conversation with a friend named Jon. Jon is an atheist/evolutionist. From what I gather, he is proud of such designations. Jon and I have been going back and forth with one another because I disagree strongly with his analysis of the so-called ‘evidence’ for evolution; and he disagrees… Continue reading What My Friend Jon, the Evolatheist Said, pt 1